Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renato Gatica

Renato Gatica

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renato Gatica
"Naomi at Garnet Ardila State Farm insurance helped me getting My Insurance policy today,My name is Renato Gatica,I was looking to get a policy for My car,i found this young lady over the phone called Naomi that works for Garnet Ardila State Farm,everybody was so Nice at the Office,I recommend everyone to get Insurance at this Office,they're very professional and always giving the Best to their customers,thanks You so much for everything"
Profile photo of A Mellows Life

A Mellows Life

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Mellows Life
"I must admit that I was not happy at first but Ms Garnet did everything that she could to truly help me out and get me the best possible. Thank you for the hard work and I know I can be frustrating but you kept your professionalism and are appreciated."
Profile photo of Isaac Merchan

Isaac Merchan

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Merchan
"Garnet is wonderful, her team is always taking care of me. She lower my car insurance. Really happy."
Profile photo of Perla Fuentes

Perla Fuentes

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Fuentes
"Garnet and Carla are amazing! Provided me with all the information I needed, and allowed me to ask any questions, they simplified everything so I can understand anything I was singing myself to! Again they are amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Martinez
"Anyone who gets to be under Garnet and Team umbrella will be lucky to be with them. I wish I could share my story here of how they helped me but instead I will tell you they have the best team and if you have an issue they will be on your side ready to listen and understand the problem. They will work with you until and answer all your questions and guide you to the right path. I transferred to Garnet’s agency because I had horrible service with my previous State Farm agent. I wish I did that before. I realized the issue was not State Farm, it was my previous agent. Keep up the good work Garnet and team."
Profile photo of J

J

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Great service and a pleasure to speak with."
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"Really helped me a lot for being a first time driver thank you rob and State Farm ya the best"
Profile photo of Raúl C. M.

Raúl C. M.

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raúl C. M.
"Garnet es muy amable, siempre me ayuda con mis asuntos en referencia a seguros de auto y me explican mis pólizas de manera simple. ¡Les recomiendo!"
Profile photo of Lyndsey Corin

Lyndsey Corin

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsey Corin
"Robert is the BEST agent! So kind. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of liz Kellogg

liz Kellogg

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by liz Kellogg
"Alyssa was extremely helpful and creative in finding the best insurance for my family. I highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of alejandra arango

alejandra arango

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alejandra arango
"Very helpful and patient . Answered all my questions and concerns and worked fast. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Waleed Saeed

Waleed Saeed

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waleed Saeed
"State Farm all the way to go one of the best insurance companies u ever wanna be in huge thanks to Robert for helping and providing all the best informations and benefits and making me switch from progressive to State Farm with a better deal and better price"
Profile photo of Laurelle Miller-Brown

Laurelle Miller-Brown

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurelle Miller-Brown
"I absolutely loved the amount of help Alyssa was able to provide! She was amazing! Solved every issue I had from beginning to end! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Sonny Pasky

Sonny Pasky

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Pasky
"Sr. Robert muy amable y siempre al pendiente del cliente. Siempre ayudando a tener mejores precios en el seguro. Muchas Gracias Robert"
Profile photo of klever coronel

klever coronel

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by klever coronel
"Robert is great and insuring my vehícle was fast and easy. I strongly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Monica Benaharon

Monica Benaharon

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Benaharon
"The people that work here are so wonderful to work with. They make everything easy!!!"
Profile photo of Ann Gayle

Ann Gayle

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Gayle
"I would highly recommend Garnet Ardila State Farm. Which is located at 18 Roosevelt avenue Roslyn NY 11576. She was very polite. and informative, helpful and comfortable to talk with."
Profile photo of Christian Campoverde

Christian Campoverde

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Campoverde
"Robert was amazing in explaining every detail to me and question i had. They managed to drop my monthly payments by a great amount"
Profile photo of Sue Lee

Sue Lee

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Lee
"Robert and Garnet did a great job!! They are very kind and nice. Saved me a lot of money!!"
Profile photo of quacy paul

quacy paul

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by quacy paul
"Robert Gomez was very nice and helpful. He got my car insurance lowered quick and easy. with no problem and no stress. If anyone need help with insurance contact Robert Gomez."
Profile photo of Apax cc

Apax cc

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Apax cc
"Robert is a wonderful person and gave me a very good customer service experience. He helped answer all my questions very fast and I only have good things to say about him. -Ali"
Profile photo of BigHead PuertoRican

BigHead PuertoRican

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BigHead PuertoRican
"IF YOU NEED INSURANCE AND A BETTER QUOTE ROBERT IS THE GUY FOR YOU EVERYONE WAS NOT ACCEPTING ME BUT ROBERT GOT IT DONE THE RIGHT WAY !!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH"
Profile photo of Tony Yin

Tony Yin

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Yin
"Agent Robert was able to help me reduce the rates equivalent to my current coverage while gave clear guideline along the way. And when I needed help after the switch, he responded and solved the problem promptly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patrick Santisteban

Patrick Santisteban

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Santisteban
"Robert Gomez was amazing! Fast and efficient, he even helped me with canceling my previous insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Florence Wohl

Florence Wohl

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Wohl
"I would like to relate how pleased I am with the service I received at the Garnet Ardila State Farm Agency. I was warmly welcomed by Robert Gomez and Garnet Ardila. Mr. Gomez carefully reviewed my insurance needs and provided good recommendations with an eye towards reasonable pricing. In fact, Mr. Gomez pointed out that I was carrying some insurance for years that no longer served my purpose and could be eliminated. The expertise, professionalism and courtesy I received at this agency was exemplary. There is nothing mechanical in their attention and I found a place I could easily reach out to. My friend who recommended Mr. Gomez and Ms. Ardila still finds them very helpful if there are questions or need for clarification. Florence Wohl"